No Title Author Publication Venue
175 [2005] New LLC Resonant Converter with Multiple Outputs for High Efficiency and Low Cost PDP Power Module C.-E. Kim, K.-H. Yi, S.-W. Choi, G.-W. Moon, D.-W. Kim*, K.-I. Oh*, N.-S. Jung*, K.-S. Lee  IDW '05  Takamatsu, Japan 
174 [2004] High Performance and Low Cost Single Switch Energy Recovery Display Driver for AC Plasma Display Panel file Sang-Kyoo Han, Gun-Woo Moon and Myung-Joong Youn  ICPE’04  Busan, Korea 
173 [2004] Novel Single-Stage Power Factor Correction AC/DC Converter with Low DC Link Voltage using New Magnetic Feedback Technique file Eun-Seok Choi, Hyun-Ki Yoon, Chung-Eun Kim, Gun-Woo Moon, and Myung-Joong Youn  ICPE’04  Busan, Korea 
172 [2004] Zero-Voltage Switching Two-transformer Full-bridge PWM Converter with Lossless Diode-Clamp Rectifier file Hyun-Ki Yoon, Sang-Kyoo Han, Jin-Sik Park, Gun-Woo Moon, Myung-Joong Youn  ICPE’04  Busan, Korea 
171 [2007] A novel adaptive dimming technique with X-Y channels for LED backlight system of LCD TVs file Won-Sik Oh, Kyu-Min Cho, Daeyoun Cho, Gun-Woo Moon, Byungchoon Yang, and Taeseok Jang  ICPE'07  Daegue, KOREA 
170 [2007] Modularized Charge Equalization Converter with High Power Density and Low Voltage Stress for HEV Lithium-ion Battery String file Hong-Sun Park, Chong-Eun Kim, Chol-Ho Kim, Bong-Chul Kim, Gun-Woo Moon, and Joong-Hui Lee  ICPE'07  Daegu, Korea 
169 [2007] A New- Half Bridge Converter without DC Offset of Magnetizing Current file Kyu-Min Cho, Won-Sik Oh, Keun-Wook Lee, Gun-Woo Moon  ICPE'07  Daegu, Korea 
168 [2007] A New PWM-Controlled Quasi-Resonant Converter for High Efficiency PDP Sustaining Power Module file Woo Jin Lee, Duk You Kim, Chong Eun Kim, Gun Woo Moon  ICPE'07  Daegu, Korea 
167 [2007] Comparative Study on a Single Energy Recovery Circuit with Dividing Energy Recovery Path for Plasma Display Panels (PDPs) file Kang-Hyun Yi, Seong-Wook Choi, In-Ho Cho, Gun-Woo Moon  ICPE'07  Daegu, Korea 
166 [2007] Start-up In-rush Current Reduction Technique of Asymmetrical Half-Bridge DC/DC Converter for PC Power Supply file Jae-Kuk Kim, Sung-Sae Lee, Won-Sik Oh, Jung-Eun Kim, Gun-Woo Moon, Chang-Hyun Gil, and Ja-Ryong Cho  ICPE'07  Daegu, Korea